Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Midwest City, OK, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Teaching is My Superpower

In her own words

I am a woman with many interests and talents. I seem to be born with the talent to make anyone feel comfortable. I love meeting people and trying new things. I am tall and leggy like my favorite superhero Wonder Woman. I actually have something only 3% of society has..Black Eyes. Being Bi racial (Cherokee and Black) I don't have a racist bone in my body. I am upbeat and funny well I think I am funny :-) . I try to have a good and positive outlook on life. I am passionate, opinionated and I love a good debate. I am basically a firefighter, a counselor, defender of children and an advocate. Yes that's right..I am a teacher/coach and I love being a teacher. I am definitely not shy and I am not a wallflower. I love watching movies and then dissecting what I just saw. I love to read and I love watching the News and Sportscenter. I love sports (all sports) but I am the ultimate SOONER girl. I love all things OU and managed to get a degree from there.I try to go or at least watch all OU Football games. I don't mind going out or staying in. I am friendly and don't meet strangers. I'm very active in my community. I love to spend time reading and watching television or movies. I am looking for the guy who has a sense of humor and knows how to have a good time. I just get weak in the knees for intelligence, a good sense of humor and a big, huge smile. :-) First date...not sure!!! I am willing to entertain any reasonable suggestion. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but I think they are great. I am highly allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the University of Oklahoma Stadium. I love Oklahoma Football games. I love the Warren Theater, the ultimate movie going experience!


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I am loving my Kindle Fire. I have so many books going at one time. I love music. I have 1300 songs in my mp3 player. I secretly sing and dance while i am getting dressed.I love YouTube. I can get lost for hours on YouTube and surfing the Internet.

For fun

Anything Univ of Oklahoma esp OU Football. I love to read a good book. My guilty pleasure is Reality Shows. I love a good steak and I love seafood. I love having a good time with my family and friends. I secretly love to hang out and watch karaoke

Last read

An American History Textbook so I can grade papers lol. I am also reading a book about Columbine. I love true crimes and thriller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a History and Government Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have some black, some Cherokee Indian and I just found out we had an irish ancestor. I am a Heinz 57 :) I have a little bit of everything in me (wow that sounded kinda bad, but I swear it is in a good way) We have a little bit of everyone in my fam
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian. I try to go to church often but sometimes I just can't make it. I am a good person and I treat people the way I want to be treated
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Oklahoma. I have a BA in History and a BS in Health and Sports Science. I have a Master's degree in Athletic Training. I also have an Oklahoma Teaching License.