Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to meet someone who I can get to...

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone who I can get to know better and see where it can lead. I'm a bit of a diamond in the rough - good looking, solid core values and beliefs, good job, nice house, close circle of friends, never married, no kids, and I maintain a belief that there is someone out there for everyone. I believe in treating others as you want to be treated, being respectful, always listening to others opinions, and judging people on their actions and not how we are built. Friends would say I'm helpful, creative, calm, energetic, and funny(humorous or sarcastic). As with everyone I strive to enjoy my free time away from work. When that happens you will find me exploring Florida, working in the yard, fixing up the house, reading, and learning about new things. It's always nice to get out and explore. Treasure Island near St. Pete is fun, St Augustine is still a great place to explore, Canaveral Seashore is the hidden beach gem of the east coast. For more fun I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew, baseball games, beach trips, music, movies, eating out, going for walks, playing sports, grilling on the BBQ, and exercising. I also recently became a annual pass holder for Disney. I'm looking for someone who is somewhat casual, works hard, and can take life seriously when needed. I'm not a huge fan of drama though I understand it is part of life. I believe that relaxing or enjoying the company of those we care about is always more fun than worrying. For the most part I'm a jeans and polo or t-shirt kind of guy. Of course there are times when getting more dressed up is called for. It would be nice for you to be educated, have a decent job/career, have a vehicle to get around in, and that you are comfortable with yourself. Charisma and a sense of humor would be great too.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canaveral Seashore, Kennedy Space Center, St. Petersburg, Treasure Island, St. Augustine.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies, a moonlit night, fall weather, sweet tea, the Peanuts theme song, Christmas, the warmth from a fire, nature, friends and family, a warm breeze, trees swaying in the wind, music, ocean waves, laughter, good food, iPhone/iPad, fresh cut grass

For fun

A good movie. A day or evening at the beach. Spending time at a baseball game. Enjoying a good lunch or dinner at a local eatery. Seeing the sites, exploring Florida and enjoying nature.

Last read

War Day, The Five Dysfunctions of A Team, Breakout!, The Fair Tax Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree