Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cshart

32 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're looking for the lumbersexual, suave,...

In his own words

If you're looking for the lumbersexual, suave, guitar playing, hipster, aspiring artist type, I'm probably not your guy, but if you were looking for a successful, adventurous, funny, educated man, you've found me! Once you get past my goof ball humor you'll realize I'm a raging insecure narcissistic ***hole. Just kidding! Everyone writes their profile as if they have something to prove, but how do you just say you're a successful guy trying to find someone to share life with? I was going to put up pictures of all my international adventures like paddle boarding to Hawaii, skydiving from the space shuttle, or kayaking through Niagara Falls but thought you'd rather see pictures of me in everyday scenarios, like a shirtless mirror selfie ;) I'm logical, sarcastic, funny and I enjoy a laid back lifestyle. Cooking, gym, watching movies, motorcycles, hiking, mountain biking, flying, drinks on a beach, weekend vacations, traveling etc. I love going out with friends: drinking, beach, good food, sporting events (Padres, Chargers, SDSU). I'm a serial entrepreneur, adventurer, and knowledge junky. I love learning so went to undergrad, then contractors license, pilots license, MBA, and more! I also love putting all this knowledge to good use helping people. When I was 19 I built my first house and I used those skills to help build a few orphanages around the world. I've also helped numerous people get their companies off the ground and hire their first employees! I could write a lot on here but no matter what I write we'll either have chemistry or we won't! ... So buy me a drink and I can tell you more true stories I made up!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I would LOVE a dog but I don't have a yard so I borrow my friends' dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see the world whether its in the US or not. I do a lot of weekend trips within driving or short flying distance. Summer of '14 I went to Singapore and Vietnam for 10 days. This year: Cuba, and Belgium.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Laughing, humid thunderstorms, cooking, laying on my awesome couch with someone special, fireplaces in the winter, adventures, restaurants at the beach, people watching, riding my motorcycle along the beach.

For fun

I love hiking, flying, eating out, motorcycles, movies on the couch, dinners in, biking, etc. I love to exercise and do anything that allows me to enjoy the outdoors but I still love days at the house or drinks at the beach.

Last read

Losing My Virginity - Richard Branson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an entrepreneur in construction. I love making the world a better place with my business and being able to give people jobs.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Blonde hair, blues eyes, fair skin ... What's more white than that?!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up going to church every week but I go less often now. Growing up that way has given me a great foundation for my values and morals that I live by.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad from Purdue and Executive MBA from SDSU