Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Regine Chassagne

In his own words

I moved to SoCal three years ago from Atlanta and loving it so far. Spend most of my time on the westside, where i reside (not being snobby, I need some really great occasion to head into all the chaos and traffic of LA). My job is very flexible and I have ample time off. On my off days, I am enjoying the simple life. Tennis with my best friend. Daily Hatha yoga. This is an important point. It would be great to meet someone who already has a daily practice. I don't mind introducing a partner to yoga but it would be ideal if you already loved it and practiced it daily. It has changed my life for the better in so many ways and I am confident that two yogis can get through anything together :) I also hit the more secluded beaches in Malibu to hear the waves, touch my feet to the sand and water, to feel the gentle breeze and to run around and play with my many "nieces and nephews" (my friends' children). If you want to know more, please feel free to ask and great day to you!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacations so far--Patagonia, Cartagena, Prague, Vietnam, Brazil, Croatia, Italy. Would love to go to S. Africa, Far East, Moscow. Yoga retreat in exotic tropical surroundings wouldn't be too bad either ;-)

Favorite things

Movies--Pulp Fiction, Pan's Labyrinth, Tree of Life, Eternal Sunshine of Spotless Mind, Monty Python series. Humor--Colbert, Dave Chapelle, Bill Hicks, George Carlin

For fun

Walking to get coffee in AM, riding my motorcycle, skydiving, driving with the top down, good meals with great friends, live music, cooking with and for friends, spontaneous weekend trips to NYC, S.F and L.A.

Last read

The Road, Kite Runner. Love anything by Rushdie, Roi, Garcia Marquez, Vonnegut. "It was inevitable: the scent of bitter almonds always reminded him of the fate of unrequited love." If you recognize this line then we will have plenty to talk about



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference