Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't wait til its Spring time.

In his own words

Hi,my name is Christopher. I'm a pretty ambitious guy. I work hard,so,I do play hard. Im always getting into adventures b/c of work or with my friends.I live in the South Loop. I tend to be cynical about certain things but I am on this website. So,Im trying to be less cynical. I studied abroad in Florence,back in college and loved it. I speak Italian (can write it better than actually speaking it), I love the band Nirvana. I workout 4 times a week and it serves as a great release from work and taking care of my parents. I would like to date someone intelligent,who has a great sense of humor,thinks outside the box. I'm a very a open minded person. I would like someone that believes in giving back to those that are less fortunate. I also like a woman that is spontaneous and is up for a midnight ice cream run (I'm random like that). Someone that can people watch with me. Go laser tagging with my friends and I. Someone that can order a beer and not worry about the calories (Ive dated enough of those types). Sometimes,I like to just lay around on Saturdays or Sundays and just watch tv or movies. Update: If you have a boyfriend,someone that you date on and off,or let's face it..someone you sleep with enough to be classified as "dating."Please don't use me as a "filler" until you all reconcile. I don't like being a footnote in someone else's happiness. I also hate using wasting resources and time on people when they know they aren't ready to move on. Ain't nobody got time for that! Things I can't live without: My cellphone,my IPod,my MAC Family Guy The News Driving and singing at the top of my lungs in my car Xsport Fitness Frozen Pizzas ESPN Politico Reading Tv Tropes Comics

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Blue Line bar in Wicker Park,Vintage and Hawkeyes in University Village,Moonshine in the West Loop,and I always enjoy some of the bars in Wrigleyville.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Music:GymClass Heroes,Fall Out Boy,Nirvana,Panic at the Disco,Biggie,Jay-z's old stuff,and old RB. TV:Community,SNL,SVU,Modern Family,Scrubs,Big Bang Theory,The Daily Show. Movies:Fools Rush In,Harlem Nights,Star Wars,Batman,Inception. Love Pizza!

For fun

I love going to festivals. Music festivals,art festivals,etc. I like walking around the lake and peaceful scenery. Im more of a home body that enjoys watching tv,reading,and catching up on movies that Im too busy to see at the movie theatre.

Last read

I read alot of periodicals (Wall Street Journal,the Nation) and online publications (,Yahoo,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in politics. Its the only way I figured out that I change things on a large scale;for the better. I work for mostly elected officials but Im a campaign manager for a good guy thats running on the West side of Chicago.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im black but I know theres some Jewish,italian (I picked Italy for my study abroad program to learn more about the culture),and my last name is German-Irish (all on my dads side of the family).
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in Confucius teachings. I have 5 of the Chinese virtues tattooed on my right arm. Im more of a moralist than I am anything else. Im a firm believer that everyone is entitled to their own coping mechanisms.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
My degree is in political science with a minor in Pre-law. I have no intentions of going to Law School but I am fascinated by the law.