Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Blue Bell, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Last day on match nov 26.......

In his own words

These are the facts. I really like my jeep (a fun road trip for the day or weekend is great), the phillies,eagles ,flyers, music (country and hip hop mostly), the beach and comedy clubs.. I LOVE my friends and family without them I wouldn't be 1/10 the person I am today. ... Hummmm what's missing. Oh ya Ms RIGHT... I want her to be my best friend/teammate best lover and best critic. ( I KNOW that sounds corny but let's be honest this is internet dating here). Another plus is if she can jump in to her best sweat pants and watch a game with me and afterwards we can hop in to some jeans and off to something she would like. I am also over the drinking and party (so yes I never drink and still have fun). I am not looking for someone who has to always be drinking to have fun. If she wants to have a glass of wine w dinner or something like that that's a ok. It's just not for me. There is so much exploring to do out there outside of bars and parties. It's really irrelevant what we write here short of something totally absurd its like meeting someone in the "real" world we either click or not. So let's see where we go. Oh ya please she must be honest. Yes there is a lot more that makes up who I am and what I am looking for but when we converse that will all come out. Here is the snap shop. Happiness is not a matter of good fortune or worldly possessions. Its a mental attitude. It comes with appreciating what we have, instead of being miserable about what we dont have. Its so simple yet so difficult for the human mind to comprehend....

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the shore or to some where cold snowboard and ski and get in the hot tub... I also have lived in DC and other spots, so I am always up for a quick weekend away to visit friends.. I never like standing still too long ... SO lets go!

Favorite things

Music anything from country to hip hop to John Mayer to whatever. The only thing I dislike is super hard rock screaming and yelling music.Love Sweatpants and hoodies tooFunnymovies or mob movies.. Godfather 1, Godfather 2 and Casino are a must!

For fun

I enjoy keeping in contact with close friends. Conversations over coffee. Anything that won't kill me and could lead to a good story I am in! Road trip anyone?!

Last read

"I suck at girls" from the guy who wrote "sh#t my dad says". Great gift if you have a great guy friend or brother.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Elizabethtown College 2005 business degree