Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

csg1978

36 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like: Whiskey Running Faulkner Jangly Music...

In his own words

I like: Whiskey Running Faulkner Jangly Music Radiohead Reading NPR Art Scary Movies Arty Farty Movies The way you werk it I own a Child I am a liberal I live with/take care of my elderly father Let's grab a drink

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have no pets, other than my pythons.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? Like where the kids are going these days? Nope. I love food. Anything from Quangs Pho to sous-vide masterpieces at Piccolo. I'll take a diver bar over a night clud every day of the week.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My son. Running. Books. Having just finished watching The Wire I will put that here for now as well.

For fun

Running takes up most of my time. I am trying to complete a novel so I write a fair bit. I enjoy drinking whiskey, and I also like going to museums and concerts. A quiet Sunday with a cup of coffee and the paper sounds pretty rad.

Last read

Bonfire of the Vanites by Thomas Wolfe.-I am bookish-I have lots of favorites, so if you want to talk books that would be awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
When I cash that Pulitzer check it will have all been worth it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my mother was purchased from traveling musicians on the black market. Seriously. So I have no idea. Seriously though my mother was purchased on the black market.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I once moved to Italy to join the priesthood. I don't know if I would even consider myself catholic any longer.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I wrote my thesis on Le Corbusier and how ethics fits into his model of international style of architecture. Eat it!