Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 90 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends would describe me as a funny,...

In his own words

Friends would describe me as a funny, outgoing, active guy who is personable, honest and genuine. I'm a good listener and a strong believer that conversation should be give and take. I didn't post any pics with my car, boat, hot girls and/or ex girlfriends, or in front of the mirror with no shirt so hopefully that says something already! I promise to make you laugh and find that a key to happy living. I'm very close with my parents (still married) and family. I'm driven and motivated by my career but strive for balance in life. I travel a bit for work and love to get out of town on weekends occasionally. I haven't done tons of international travel (besides, coincidentally, two business trips to Paris last year) but would love to do more. I tend to like social, sweet, sincere, career-driven and outgoing women with a great sense of humor. In some ways I am unlike most guys you will meet. I am a positive, funny and down to earth guy but I also care about style and taste. I actually like shopping, and know the difference between Tom Ford, Paul Smith and James Perse. I can usually tell good shoes from a distance. Harley's, tattoo's, jewelry on men, cage fighting, bedazzled jeans/shirts/hats, Affliction and Robert Graham are not my thing. If some of the above sounds like a match then I'd love to hear from you! Full disclosure - I am actually 46 but do look (and sometimes act) younger as I know many people say. I hate that I have to (or chose to) do this but was tired of emails from the elderly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When in AZ: Hillstone, LGO, BLT Steak, J&G, Second Story Liquor Bar. When I'm in LA - Fred Segel, RRL, James Perse, Tods. Eats: Hinoki & the Bird, Vincenti's, Red O, Laurel Hardware and Lucques.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Warm nights, the smell of fresh rain, sonoran sunsets, fresh snow at Alta. TV shows I like: Breaking Bad, Girls, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, PTI.

For fun

I listen to and see live music a lot. Weekends in LA or SD, seeking great restaurants, shopping, good movies, cooking at home, skiing, beach, etc.

Last read

I like classics. Last book read was Tolstoy's "Anna Karenina." Too many great quotes to list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm probably more spiritual than religious to a certain faith but was raised Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University - go Spartans.