Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I could do it all over again I wouldn't change a thing. Life happens for a reason and I love living every moment of it.

In his own words

When it comes to dating, I can be a bit hard to impress but I promise I am very easy to please… Ultimately what I am looking for is a simple girl who knows what she likes. A girl who is self-driven and understands the real values in life. I need a girl who likes to be outdoors and can manage to leave for the weekend to Flagstaff or Sedona and not worry about what she is missing from the social network. I would love to meet a girl who likes to experience new restaurants but can also sit down with a glass of wine (or beer) and try some of my cooking…it’s not the greatest yet but I’m getting better at it. I don’t necessarily watch a ton of TV but I do love to watch a good movie, either at that the theater or at home. Watching NFL on Sundays however is a pretty standard thing for me (Go Seahawks). Here’s the deal about me...First off, I am a very easy going, down to earth kind of guy. I grew up in Washington, just outside of Seattle. I was fortunate to be raised by an amazing mother who successfully raised my older brother and I by herself for ten years before she re-married. My mom is simply my best friend and I owe so much of my success to her. I moved out to Arizona when I was 19 for school and have been out here ever since. I’m a self driven person, and I live a goal oriented lifestyle. I love my current job and the ultimate career path that I have chosen. I am not the type of guy who measures success in his life solely on income and/or job status…I don’t think I would like a girl who does the opposite FYI. Success for me is really about doing what you love because you want to and not because you have to. I am the type who is happy when I know my friends and family are happy too. Don’t get me wrong, I work hard at what I do and take my career very seriously… I just don’t put my career ahead of my life. When I am not working you can find me doing the following: Riding my mountain bike, hiking, at the gym, wakeboarding/snowboarding, beer/wine tasting, napping (don’t hate), BBQ/pool combo, golfing, taking a Sunday drive through canyon lake or sitting at home and listening to some good music. If at all possible I would like to meet a girl who either does any of that or is at least willing to try (preferably both). I know that when it comes to a relationship the key is great communication and trust. Relationships take work and it takes effort from both sides to make it work. Most importantly relationships should be fun…at the end of the day I am just looking for a girl who wants to have some fun, and maybe a great relationship will come with it?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Grew up with both dogs and cats however do not own any at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always like to explore new places.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

When it comes to music anything goes. I love eating, cooking and trying new food. Wine and beer tasting is up there too. Any combination of music, food and some drinks is always a great time. Enjoy watching a good movie at home or out. Easy to please

For fun

I love to hike and ride my mountain bike whenever possible. Weekend road trips to Sedona or Flagstaff is always a great time. Love trying new restaurants. Love Wakeboarding or Snowboarding any chance I get. Staying in and relaxing is always nice too!

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Provide flight training and education for the UND Aerospace Foundation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference