Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tis the season of sun and Sunday Fundays!

In her own words

I guess ill just jump right in - I’m a very active person who is looking for someone who can not only keep up, but also introduce me to new adventures. Being a former college basketball player, I still play now and then and am way more competitive than I'd like to admit. Now that the nice weather is finally upon us, I love being active and being outside. When I am not at work you can usually find me at the gym, on a run through the city, or on a roof deck enjoying food/drinks with friends. I also recently got into hiking and want to do alot more of it this spring/summer. I love being outdoors and am eager to explore more of what Boston has to offer. I love to cook - I hope you are ok with being my guinea pig for new recipes! There is something to be said for spending a night in at home trying a new recipe with good wine and good company. Don't get me wrong, though - I will not shy away from an offer to get dressed up and be a foodie in the city! I love trying new restaurants and experiencing Boston night life. I come from a very large, close-knit family and I love every second of the madness. There was (and still is) always some sort of commotion and something to do.I go home regularly for family dinners or we will go out somewhere in the city. I am definitely looking for someone who values the same things. I would really like to find someone who is comfortable with himself and who doesn't take things too seriously- Life can be serious enough. I want someone who can make the best of any situation and has no problem laughing at himself from time to time. The ability to make me laugh is one of the most attractive qualities I can think of in a person. If you want to know more I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my all time favorite places is the lake up north. It was a family vacation spot when I was younger, loved it then and still love it now. Nothing better than floating around the lake during the day and warming up to a fire pit at night!


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral