Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Open minded, laid back, adventurous

In his own words

After being off of here for a while, I recently decided to get back on. I've been in the Daytona area for going on 6 yrs now, after bouncing around the country and world for the previous 6 yrs as a Naval Officer. I'm from NC originally, but FL is home now. I enjoy sports, the outdoors, and being on/in/near the water in the FL sunshine. I like to go out for a night on the town with friends, but also enjoy a quiet night at home on the couch watching a movie or reading. I like to stay active, but also like to keep up with my favorite tv shows (thank you DVR!). I enjoy running in the occasional 5 or 10k, have done a half marathon, and also a few sprint triathlons. I'd love to find someone to share these things with, or at least someone who is active. I love to travel, from a quick road trip weekend getaway, to a cruise, to an overseas adventure. I've been fortunate enough to do quite a bit of traveling in my life so far, but still have a long list of places I want to visit. I like good food and wine, and regularly think about when I can plan another trip to the CA wine country, but also enjoy sunny afternoons at a beach bar with a few beers. Enough about me though! I'm looking for someone to join me and become a part of my life, but also introduce me to new things and incorporate me into their life. Someone I can laugh with and partner with in all aspects of life. I want to find someone who is educated and has career goals, but also knows how to relax and have fun. She should be comfortable handling herself in a variety of social settings. She should be open minded and non judgmental. If you think this sounds like you or just want to chat and see if we hit it off, then say hi...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, most anywhere with live music, preferably on the beach/river. As far as travel destinations, I'll go anywhere, especially if I've never been there. NYC and the CA wine country are probably my two favorites. Also the theme parks!


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, going to the beach/pool/river, traveling, cycling, cooking, sports, being outside, watching my favorite tv shows, listening to good music, nice restaurants, good wine, experiencing new things, playful competition

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities. I can have fun doing most anything...the beach, the mtns, and everything in between. I like going out for a night on the town, but also enjoy a quiet night at home. I love to travel and experience new things.

Last read

I read a lot, which means within days/weeks of me answering this, it will be out of ask! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral