Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to not have fun everyday

In her own words

I guess the basics about who I am include that I'm very outgoing, positive, and energetic. I'm usually smiling and it takes a lot for me to get upset or discouraged. I'm very driven and I work hard in my career. I'm the director of a preschool and I am passionate about what I do for a living, but I pride myself on also being able to enjoy my time away from work. I like to be silly and I love to laugh. I have an incredible family and a great group of friends who I love spending time with. My weekend activities are pretty eclectic...I enjoy getting dolled up, but equally enjoy playing in the dirt on my quad. I'm a huge fan of music so almost everything I do is accompanied by a killer soundtrack :) My faith is also an important part of my life and it helps me to strive to make the most of each day. If you want to get to know more about me, feel free to send me an email. I'm looking for a genuine guy who values their family and friends, whose faith is important to them, and someone who is easygoing and likes to have fun. I have to admit that I'm not sure if I'm a fan of this process yet, but I'm an optimist at heart :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, NYC, Havasu, Maui, Cabo, DC . Cambodia


Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE music and have a pretty eclectic taste. Classic rock, country, and 80's music are some of my favs and so are Jack Johnson, Mumford and Sons, Etta James, Tim McGraw, The Rolling Stones, & Bob Segar just to name a few

For fun

I love being outside in the sunshine. I spend my spare time with my amazing family friends traveling, riding quads, going to the lake, snowboarding, reading, and laughing. I also love going to concerts and shows.

Last read

I love to read so this changes pretty often :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Preschool Director for a Christian school in Yorba Linda and I absolutely love what I get to do each day. I love working with kids and families and getting to help support the amazing teachers at my school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral