Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Young man who, after a tough breakup, is finally ready to make some new friends!

In his own words

I'm a very kind, caring, and giving individual who's just looking for someone to share those special moments with. I always fight for what I believe in, and defend those who have always stood behind me through thick and thin. I'm a very loyal person, even though being so has come back to bite me in the behind before. I need someone I can trust, because that is the most important detail in any friendship/relationship. I want someone with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, love to have a good time, love to go out, but, at the same time, don't mind staying in to relax, because I can be a bit of a homebody at times. I've worked in a check cashing business for going on 7 years now. Definitely not my goal in life, but it's a job that pays the bills, and helps the family. Which is another important aspect of my life...I'm very family oriented. I still live at home, hoping to move out once I can save up enough money, and I also don't have a car at the moment. So if that's a deal breaker, I apologize. If it's not, let's continue, lol. I help my family and friends in any way I can, whether it be financially, or by sharing a kind word. I love everyone in my life, and couldn't ask for much more. My interests are playing and watching sports. I love basketball and baseball. I grew up watching the Lakers and Dodgers. I try to go to as many games as I can every season. I also love going to concerts, I enjoy catching shows at the Pantages Theater, and am open to new experiences. That's me in a nutshell.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't mind pets, but it's not a must.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll always be found at my neighborhood Coffee Bean.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, CA

Favorite things

Friends will always be my favorite tv show. I'm also into How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond. CSI and Law & Order also provide great entertainment. I enjoy hip hop, r&b, rock. I listen to most music.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy relaxing with friends, usually grabbing coffee. I love playing basketball. Huge fan of going to sporting events, concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Teller at a check cashing business.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree