Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Milton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like Rocks, Logs, and Skinnies,...if you know what that means your in :)

In her own words

Been Here, Done That… Yep back on here again. It’s the price you pay when you are picky enough to wait for the right person in your life. Can’t fault me for that, after all you’re here too. So here’s a pre-view of me; I like outdoors, the air is fresher and the sun is always smiling. Mountain Biking is my passion, I spend a lot of my summer days doing it, so if you’re into it that’s a definite bonus. If you’re better at it than me, to be honest... very sexy :) ...and if you’ve never tried it I’m also a good teacher... also sexy :). I like to call myself sporty. As well as biking, I like swimming, running, hiking, skiing and snow shoeing... yes people still do that. Although I have to mention I do have a phobia of all ball sports, something about missiles being launched at my body I’ve never adjusted to, strange because mountain biking is so much safer right? As fun as it is to be busy with all these activities, I also enjoy and appreciate my down time. Relaxing with a good movie or a nice dinner with a glass of wine is heaven sent after a busy day, especially with the right company :) Having been on here before there are just a few other important points I need to throw out there; If you are going to send me a first message, please do not use the word love, hun or sweetie before meeting me and or knowing me, propose to someone else, I prefer people who say what they mean and mean what they say. If you think pictures of your body parts are you best asset, you are totally right. You’re missing depth and character for starters and I’m sure my less shallow assets would block your view of yourself so hang on to those pics please. If your profile picture was taken by someone who professionally makes you look like someone other than yourself, please don’t waste my time I believe in honest advertising, and if the only person you could find to take a pic was yourself in your classy bathroom, on a day you forgot where you put your shirt... I think we run in much different social circles, so I’ll take a pass. If none of the above applies to you.... I like you already, feel free to shoot me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love heading up north with my bike for a long weekend at Buck but by far the most amazing experience so far is Colorado and Utah, the views I saw while riding my bike were amazing! I'd go back on that adventure in a minute!

For fun

I love being outside, mountain biking, camping, hiking, skiing, almost anything. I like watching movies and I love to dance.

Last read

Last read was Game of Thrones, I want to read the books before watching the show, always better that way!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference