Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | North East, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Look here! A Diamond in the Rough.

In his own words

I am a rather quite guy, at first, but once you get to know me I open up and you'll see that I'm a genuine, sincere, person. A diamond in the rough. I'm not really into the bar scene, so I figured I'd give this a try. I'm looking for someone with whom to start a relationship that could possibly lead to something serious. I know that trust and getting to know someone takes time, and I am willing to give that. I really enjoy the outdoors, and get outside whenever possible. I do landscaping in the warmer months, and truly enjoy that, it lets my creative side shine through. I like to be as active as possible, like to play and watch sports. Family and friends are very important to me, and I spend time with them when I can. I have a very positive attitude towards life. I feel that I have to make the best of what I've been given. If I can do that, then I achieve true happiness.I am looking for someone who is content staying in for dinner, but who also likes to go out to dinner and a movie on occassion. Someone who is true to themselves, not afraid to show who they are, to let their real self shine through.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I also have 23 alpacas, technically not pets, but to me they are!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I havent traveled all that much in my life, but there are a lot of places in the US that I'd love to see, the northwest , actually most of northern US. Id rather be out in nature then a big city, although i would like to go to Boston one day.

Favorite things

I'm a sitcom fan, so much stupid humor in 30 minutes. Hanging out around a bonfire with family and friends.

For fun

I'm a fan of most sports. I enjoy golf, basketball. I also try to take a few alpacas to a show or two during the year (similar to dog shows) I really enjoy anything outdoors. I also like to check out live bands on occasion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a lawncare/landscaping business I also own a small grape farm, and no i don't make my own wine :) In 2010 I bought my first alpaca and now have a herd of 23. They are such an amazing animal.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference