Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
just say hi

In her own words

DON'T WINK AT ME!!! who am I? I am an open book but much more than you might expect when you first meet me. I can be loud even crass. I have a dark sense of humor and can be incredibly sarcastic. I can be flirty and seductive. I can also be shy and awkward. I am more intelligent than most and tend to bore easily, but I was told, "boring is as boring does," so I am never being boring. I find beauty in everyday life. I can be moody and sometimes downright sappy. I like falling in love - it's fun! I don't know exactly what I'm looking for here... (as honest as I can be) but I'll know when I see/feel it! I am independent and hope my partner is too. I want to be in a genuine, loving, mutually supportive relationship but my friendships/family are very important to me. For example, my best friend lives in Denver and we travel to see one another several times a year. My future partner may or may not be included from time to time - this is not because he will not be important enough but needs to be secure enough to know that my other relationships are equally important. I do, however, value more traditional family roles. I was married for almost 20 yrs and believe in the institution of marriage. There is something wonderful about sharing the day's adventures, victories or disappointments with that one person. I am affectionate, sometimes risqué. I long for naps on the sofa with my partner on a Sunday afternoon. I love music - live music most of all. I hope my partner does, too. I am looking for a man who is attractive (to me at least), healthy, emotionally available, wickedly intelligent, funny, happy with himself and a few tattoos never hurt (not a requirement). I hope to meet someone with enough common interests that we can enjoy time together and enough separate interests as to learn from or inspire one another. I'm a foodie! If it's good, I'll eat it - especially if it includes any cured or smoked pork products! I hate lima beans, they ARE NOT good. I like punk, alt rock, old new wave, blues, bluegrass & old country! I am direct, have been accused of not having a filter - but I just don't have the patience to lie. Too much work. If you have lied about your age, or anything really in this forum - I won't be interested in you. I'm 40 - I don't care, and if YOU care, don't message me. I have kids, they are older so we're not looking for a new daddy (or anymore babies). PS. I don't love camping, really and truly - I know the stars might be clearer above the timberline but they look just fine from down here. I have no desire to not shower for days or be eaten by a bear. I will camp for a night or two, go fishing and hiking, cuddle up by the fire and roast marshmallows then I want to go home and bathe. The one exception is beach camping - I will sleep by the water, listen to the waves lap the beach, wake to salty air...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I am a recreational chicken farmer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Portland, San Francisco, Las Vegas, NYC and Denver - prefer cities by the water (cold water), love the smell of salt water and pollution haha

Favorite things

I love zombies. I don't care if that's weird. I love art. Could spend days in galleries or museums. Poetry that makes you wanna kill yourself (so long as you don't) think Dorothy Parker. Bacon. I heart bacon and food trucks!

For fun

I love a good baseball game or soccer match. Sounders killed it opening day and I could not be happier! I love live music best of all. Enjoy a casual day hike. I'm equally comfortable in a dive bar or fine restaurant.

Last read

anything I can get my hands on - usually reading more than one book at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for a real estate holdings and land development company, run two small businesses from my home and volunteer with homeless women in Seattle.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Irish girl! I heard once that a girl without freckles is like a night without stars...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God is love.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like learning.