Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and funny, looking for that special someone to share my life with.

In her own words

Let see here I'm not that great at talking about myself but here goes nothing. I am a funny, warmhearted, genuine, loving person who is just looking for that person that will love me for me and who I can be comfortable around and am able to be myself. One thing you have to know about me is that I am not what you would call a "girly girl". I am perfectly comfortable in shorts, a t-shirt and my favorite pair of flip flops, I don't wear make-up except when I go out with friends or go on a date. Most of my friends tell me that I'm one of these girls that doesn't need make-up because my cheeks are naturally rosy and my lips are naturally red, so I guess you could say I have my own natural make-up. I am not materialistic at all, I am perfectly content with what I have in my life. I don't expect a man to spend money on me and buy me expensive things. A perfect date for me is going out to dinner, maybe a movie and cuddling up on the couch at home. I don't do the whole club scene but I do enjoy going to the bar now and again with my friends for a beer or a mixed drink. I enjoy listening to music, going fishing, would love to go camping since I've never been, riding four-wheeler's, going to a local baseball game or the local dirt track. And one more very important thing, I DO NOT PLAY GAMES. If you are looking to play games then please move on because I don't have time for that, I am looking for a serious relationship. I am basically an open book so if you have any questions please feel free to ask. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know feel free to e-mail me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a half Italian Greyhound, half Chihuahua named Candy.

Favorite hot spots

Johnny and June's, Dale Jr. Saloon, local bowling alley, pool halls (even though I'm not that good, lol)


Guilford Technical Community College, Jamestown, NC

Favorite things

I like watching crime-drama TV shows (Law and Order: SVU, Criminal Minds), Chicago Fire, cooking shows. Some of my favorite movies are Transformers, Twilight, Law Abiding Citizen, Safe Haven, The Notebook, basically anything romantic or comical.

For fun

I enjoy going to the dirt track, the drag strip or just catching a local baseball game. I also enjoy going bowling, going to the movies, fishing, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I don't read as much as I probably should or would like to but my favorite thing to read is romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference