Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm searchin' for my bestfriend :)

In her own words

I'm looking for the one that is meant for me. Here's some random info about me: -I'm an elementary teacher, so working with children is definitely a passion of mine. I feel very fortunate because I absolutely love my job! It's definitely not easy, but I wouldn't change a thing (except for maybe a pay raise!) lol -I hope to become a principal of a school one day. -I enjoy going out every so often with family and friends. Sometimes to a bar, or maybe even a club. Depends on whether I'm in a dancing kinda mood. -Love going to the movies or making it a Red box night. -Spurs games are awesome! -Concerts and live music are always a good time. Ever heard of The Spazmatics? They're a blast! -Lately I've been really into working out. Ever heard of Les Mills Combat? It'll kick your butt! -The little things are what matter most to me. -I'm always up for trying something new. Hey we only live once, might as well carpe diem! I think it would be great to meet someone who likes to have fun wherever they are. I don't think it matters so much where you're at, but the company you're with that's really important. My ideal match would be someone who has a great sense of humor (I LOVE to laugh!), is kind, intelligent, honest, family-oriented, and who has an open mind. I would like to meet someone that could possibly turn into something more serious and long term. This person would be there for me through thick and thin, as I would for them. I basically want to meet my best friend.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love movies, and especially the drafthouse for their special event nights. I do occassionally enjoy going out to a bar/club with some friends, more so for the music and endless laughs. Mini road trips and little adventures are always fun.

Favorite things

All types of music. Anything from Incubus to Coldplay, to Kings of Leon and George Strait. As for movies, some of my faves are: Garden State, 500 Days of Summer, and Love Actually.

For fun

I enjoy all of the above: movies, live music/concerts, museums, spurs..missions..texans games, walks in the park, red box nights, road trips, time w/family and friends...

Last read

The Power of Habit - Charles Duhigg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job! I've wanted to work with kids for as long as I can remember. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree