Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun- loving Southern girl seeking a long term relationship

In her own words

I am attractive, intelligent, easy-going and I'm seeking my match... I am now in a different phase of life, I've spent many years working long hours and not having enough time to date, I am now ready to start my own company and work for myself. I'm putting a lot of hours into research... I hope I can put a plan together soon. My friends would describe me as energetic, opinionated at times but loving/caring as well. I'm the oldest of my siblings and I'm pretty close with my family overall. I'm a hopeless romantic and I'm seeking someone who likes being in a relationship (with the right person of course). I am seeking someone successful, honest, generous, and intelligent. Someone who wants a relationship so serial daters need not apply. I prefer someone positive who enjoys life... someone who has been in CA for a while would be great. Happy Dating:) :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but I want to adopt a cat soon. Pets aren't allowed where I live now:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel in general. I would love to go to Hawaii this year. I am originally from Alabama so I travel home a few times a year and I usually spend Christmas in Houston, TX.

Favorite things

Walking dead, Boardwalk empire, Scandal, Real estate research, and Shopping (Shoes are my weakness)

For fun

Football (college and NFL) I have a fantasy team that I'm obsessed with . Hiking and backpacking Attending a movie (I prefer action) Working out (weights/cardio)

Last read

Business course materials: How to start a business in CA Marketing guides Quick books guides



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am researching starting my own company. I've wanted to work for myself for some time.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I recently had an expensive DNA test performed which showed my ancestors originated from Mali and Cameroon so I've been fascinated by that...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Biology and Business Management. Juris Doctorate, concentration in Corporate Compliance