Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I live in an urban area but LOVE to hike & fish!

In her own words

I like adventure. I travel as much as I can from Russia to Equador and all over the states! My best friend is my lab 'Clementine' she's usually with me if I'm out doors. I like to hike, fish, snowshoe and explore. (I don't ski or swim:( ) I'm very confident and don't deal well with jealousy. I also like to read, go to art shows and do anything artistic. I'm a fashion designer and own my own business (in the hospitality industry). I'm looking for someone who likes the great outdoors, loves dogs, likes to stay in and watch movies and cook! Someone who loves to travel and actually does!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a 9 year old Black Lab named Clementine. Unfortunately I am allergic to cats :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tattered Book store, Cheeseman Park, City Park, Il Posto, St. Marks Coffee house, Cheeseman Canyon, Deckers, CO, 17th Ave Grill, Cigars on 6th!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

my dog, my bug collection, my sage fishing rod, my ross reel, my Robert Frost poetry & prose, my art collection, my 4 sisters & 2 brothers, my close friends, my snow shoes. Movies: ShawShank Redemption, Breakfast at Tiffany's, a River Runs Through it

For fun

I love adventure! I love to snoe shoe, hike, fish, read, write, walking Clementine, traveling, sight seeing, museums, fashion shows, BBQ's, Volleyball.... you get the picture!

Last read

East of Eden ~ John Steinbeck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm spiritual. I feel most spiritual when i'm in nature.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree