Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just looking for someone who is as much fun as me!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, outgoing, single mother of 1. I work full time and go to school full time but I still make time for my wonderful son. I have an amazing family dynamic and my brother is probably my best friend. In my free time I enjoy hanging out, having a few drinks, and catching whatever game is on. I can get into most sports but my favs are Football, Nascar, Baseball, and Basketball. In that order! My favorite football team is the Steelers, Jamie McMurray is my fav Nascar driver, love Ian and the Boys, and THE MAVS! I recently took up golf, or shall I say, attempting to hit the ball in golf, and enjoy afternoons at Top Golf. I'm pretty chill most of the times, and don't ever consider myself "high maintenance". I enjoy dressing up in heels, but if I'm hanging out at the house, it's t-shirt and jeans all the way. I'm looking for someone easy going, loves to have a good time, enjoys taking in the sites of good ole Dallas, and who can make me laugh!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top Golf, Logan's, Anything outdoors, the local hole in the wall! Just got back from Cozumel and Play del Carmen and loved every minute of it!

Favorite things

I love trying new restaurants I read about in D Magazine. I listen to pretty much everything, but enjoy alterntive the most. I have to admit, on my down time, I do enjoy some "reality tv". Entertainment purposes only.

For fun

I've recently taken up golf so I'm trying to spend more time getting the hang of it. I enjoy watching all kinds of sports. Getting to know Dallas better. I've lived here most my life and haven't experienced everything yet.

Last read

Do text books count??? Haven't read anything for entertainment value in the past year and a half because of school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Director of Medical Records for a health center
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not a very good practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have attempted college 3 times. Third times a charm! I've stuck with it so far and look to graduate next year.