Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Eatontown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a fun and easygoing, independent, intelligent woman. I have a sarcastic sense of humor (sometimes inappropriately so). I‘m very opinionated and speak my mind. I enjoy being outside during the spring and summer, but love to cozy up on the couch in the fall and winter. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out or just lounging around in sweats with my puppies. When I am not working, I love to watch movies, check out new restaurants, read, travel, play games on my XBox, and draw. I go to concerts as often as I can. I would love a concert buddy! Be warned, my taste in music is pretty random, though :) I'm very passionate about traveling, although I haven't been able to do as much as I would like just yet. I am taking a 2 week trip to Ireland soon that I am so excited about, and I’m planning to go to Scotland this year also. I've traveled throughout the US and would like to take another cross-country road trip in the future too. I could go on about myself but if you want to know more message me :) I’m looking for someone that shares some of the same interests as I do, especially my desire to travel. Also, I want someone that takes what they do seriously, but does not take THEMSELVES too seriously. I am a little goofy and want someone that has a sense of humor and loves to laugh, even at themselves. I would like someone that can challenge me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a pair of beagles and a persian cat.

Favorite hot spots

a good restaurant, museums, concerts, Ireland, England, Scotland


Brooks College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music - I like a little of everything, especially something I can dance in my car to. My all time favorite band is 311 TV - Dexter, True Blood, The Tudors, Borgias, Shameless, Big Bang Theory Food - I love Southern food and BBQ, and Mexican food

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and play w my dogs. I enjoy being outside since I'm behind a desk all week. I love going to the beach, reading a good book, traveling, and anything that combines good food and good company. I'll try most anything once

Last read

Lady in the Tower, a biography of Anne Boleyn. I read a lot of history books, I'm a total nerd that way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm assistant to the VP of an internet retail company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral