Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, sexy, sophisticated island girl!

In her own words

I'm smart, funny, loving, caring and understanding but very complex. I'm sometimes honest to a fault. Im from Barbados so i have a very fiery personality with a quick tongue. Very loyal and always have your back if I'm with you. I believe in building people up not breaking them down. Im very shy, in crowds or crowded places i keep to myself so if youre looking for the social butterfly, i'm not her, sorry and I dont like to be the center of attention. The two things in my life you dont mess with are my son( 2yr old) and my money, other than that were good. Im very outgoing once I get to know you but I like to take my time to get to know people, I believe in growing in love not falling. I love to read and thats my alone time to clear my head and just get lost I anither world. I would like someone with a big family but its not a dealbreaker, most of my family is in Barbados so I miss having them around. I'm looking for a loving, caring, kind, compassionate person with a big heart but most of all someone who is honest and a good role model, father and friend. I love a man who can appreciate the little things in life, like telling me im beautiful when I wake up in the morning, saying thank you when you appreciate something I did or letting your significant other know how much you appreciate them, flowers for no reason, walks on the beach, hiking, working out together etc. I could go on forever but honesty is my most important quality. Dealbreakers: lazy, dont have a job, cheap, quick tempered, verbally or physically abusive, dumb, not ambitious, thugs, down low men, home bodies ( I like to do outdoor things alot hence I have a kid that needs to burn off alot of energy, not that I mind being home but I am not a home body) boring, someone who doesnt like kids ( this is a package deal lol), insecure, players, double life, LIARS and petifiles.

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

7yr old Pomeranian poodle

Favorite hot spots

Milk river, social butterfly, cascades.

Favorite things

I like west indian foods but will try different things and I'm into clean eating. I love reggae, soca, r& b and hip hop. Favorite tv shows are Elementary, Grimm, Dracula, Revolution, witches of east end and single ladies.

For fun

Movies, dining, a little clubbing, amusement parks

Last read

The secret and fifty shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im a banker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have very strong values about my life, how I raise my child and my career.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral