Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I judge my own path, forge my own morals

In her own words

I love non competitive sports, can really break it down on the dancefloor freestylin,' and am just getting into social dancing. I finally started taking eskrima seriously in September, my Grandmaster and I are going to test for yellow belt together... then we are gunna break into Inosanto Academy. Eskrima is a LOT like dancing and I'm looking at You to come with me! So let's just start by enjoying each other's company dancing, going to shows, learning eskrima, rock climbing, training for Spartan races, hiking, bouldering, camping, practicing hot yoga, or whatever is at the intersection of our interests/hobbies. In case you need a paddling partner, I'm all left arm! Saw some killer shows within the last year: Tosca, The Orb, Kraftwerk (at Disney Concert Hall), The Pharcyde, Royksopp, Nightmares on Wax, Massive Attack, New Order, MAGIC!, Nine Inch Nails vs Soundgarden, Fatboy Slim, Thievery Corporation, DJ Shadow and Cut Chemist playing Afrika Bambaataa, GusGus, Erasure, Stevie Wonder. NIN was the best and I remember seeing Trent all of the time in college at our Monday Weekly Kontrol Faktory (when industrial was still underground). -You can call me a trainspotter. Stevie Wonder sang for 4 hours and boy, he can really rip it on a harpejji! The ironworkers at work nicknamed me Pocahontas (they told me cuz she helped the white explorers in early american history). I think it's sweet that maybe they think I help them (which I do). I am punctual, laid back, have high moral IQ. And I think that it would be supremely sexy to meet a man whom I can come home to and lose my tough girl image. Looking for that one to bless me with a life never lacking in love, laughter, affection, or unity.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like big dogs with short hair. I want a pet dog that looks like a dog and not a rodent.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joshua Tree, Tulum, Kailua, MOCA, Valsurf, Joe Peeps, Native Foods, Cafe Gratitude, Tender Greens, Chego, Vine American Party Store, Simply Wholesome (Ladera Heights).


California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

311, funky breaks, electro, French house, cake, underground comedy, serotonin, adrenaline, the outdoors, running in the rain, Underworld, Orbital, Fatboy Slim, The Chemical Brothers, Mazzy Star, Cowboy Junkies, Garbage, Green Day, turning up the bass

For fun

visiting friends in Palo Alto/SF, underground dancing, underground comedy, hot yoga, indoor cycling, foraging for super fresh delicious interesting fruits. I love giving mylar balloons (and even giant bouquets of them!)

Last read

Tao of Jeet Kun Do by Bruce Lee. About to revisit Richard Feynman's lecture notes to see what I can remember from the hazy days of college... I'll know I made it all the way back when I can solve the infamous freshman sailboat problem.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a group that builds bridges. It affords me the flexibility to transfer to other parts of the State.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am a tall Chinese person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to catholic grammar school, then all girls catholic high school. I'm a non practicing Catholic. But I'm prolly the kindest soul you'll ever meet and I pride myself in that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference