Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, nerdy, and fun guy looking for similar!

In his own words

The quickest way to a man's heart is through his chest." I like to laugh. A lot. I'm always joking around or doing something ridiculous that makes other people laugh, and I think that's the best thing in life, to hear people laughing. Life's too short not to laugh. People take life way too seriously. I'm the type of guy that can be easily entertained by a myriad of activities. I enjoy keeping my brain active and my sense of humor witty and sharp! I love to watch real tv shows that have a story behind it, not reality tv. I love to go to the movies, enjoy being with my friends, going to the beach and traveling to different places. I love comic books (Marvel fan here): X-Men (all X-titles), Avengers, Fantastic Four, Young Avengers, Transformers (IDW) are just some of my favorite titles. I love music: I took piano classes for years and you'll always find me listening to music, even when I'm sleeping! Some of my favorite artists are: Secondhand Serenade, Jack Johnson, Dangerous Muse, Whitney Houston, Death Cab for Cutie, the Dresden Dolls, Maroon 5, Franz Ferdinand, Jeff Buckley, the Postal Service. I love sci-fi: Some of my favorite shows include: Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Battlestar Galactica. I also am a huge fan of Star Trek and love other shows as well, not just limited to sci-fi: Heroes, South Park, 30 Rock, The Office, Scrubs, Family Guy, Simpsons, American Dad, Boston Legal. My favorite show is Doctor Who (ask me about it if you don't know it). I love to work out: I was a pretty heavy guy; I got up to 220 pounds and my weight was causing all sorts of health issues, mentally and physically. I made the change last year from living an unhealthy lifestyle to a healthy one. I dropped over 90 pounds and am focused now on gaining muscle and pushing myself to new goals. I have a trainer that I work with and am determined about reaching my fitness goals. I go to the gym about six times a week and am pretty serious about it. My match: Someone insanely funny. Someone with a great imagination and isn't afraid to laugh at the most absurd things. Someone that loves spending nights in as well as going out for dinners with our friends, traveling, and having a good time. Huge plus if you're into comics or science fiction! Isn't a must have, but if you can tolerate my little quirks and love me for them, then you doin'? ;D

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The gym at school (shush), Starbucks, anywhere with food and drinks :P


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Love just curling up in my bed, reading a book with my evil dog sitting on the edge, watching me and waiting for the right moment to strike. I'll never let my guard down...NEVER!

For fun

Read comics, watch sci-fi shows, play video games, hang out with my friends, travel, go to the movies, heckle people, working out.

Last read

Doctor Who: Ten Little Aliens by Stephen Cole



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral