Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 60 miles of Cutler Bay, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
However successful you are, there is no substitute for a close relationship. We all need them.

In his own words

My name is Frank Im a honest and caring guy looking for a meaningful longterm relationship. Im self-sufficient and well-educated. My personality is very logical which helps me be a success both in and out of work. I may not be very social with random strangers but among friends I always have something to say and am always ready to listen. My views are concrete, my goals are set. Though life is the way it is, things always change, but at least.. i have direction always knowing where I am, where I'm going, and where I want to be. I adapt well to any situation and learned to have much patience. I'm very family oriented and always willing to go out and have a good time. I don't have a specific preference on a "perfect match" as I dont really believe in there being such a thing, but any relationship should be spiritually/emotionally/physically satisfying, thats really what anyone could ask for. I'm extremely friendly and very easy to talk to. I will always put into the relationship whatever you seek to get out of it. I treat others as I would want to be treated myself and I treat everyone equally to how they treat me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Currently have a PITA Cocker Spaniel and an awsome Black Lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel between Miami and Jacksonville quite often, so i like visiting the cities in between when time allows. So besides Miami (of course) i like Cocoa Beach, Daytona, and St Augustine.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I play a game called League of Legends.. Since most of my work involves me being on my computer, its a very convenient way to pass the time and its more fun than solitare.

For fun

I take a Jundokan Goju-Ryu Karate class 3 times a week, and goto the beach, besides that I like to lay in bed and watch TV, or play video games on the computer.

Last read

I read instruction manuals... since it doesnt occur to the people that hire me to fix things..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My 9 to 5 I'm a Systems Integrator for Ulltium Consulting - I work out of the Alhambra Towers Building in Coral Gables mostly for the Allen Morris Company . I also own two restaurants and do business consulting on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Cuban Descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Baptist, however im more non-denominational
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Westminster Christian High School, graduated 2002. After, I attended Florida International Universtiy for about 2 years where i found it more efficient to goto New Horizons for 6 months and landed a job that kicked off my long term career