Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been unfortunate in my affections" -Petyr Baelish

In his own words

Well ...I am not hanging at bars till 2am anymore, and am not the creepy guy at I thought I would check this out. I am looking for someone who is fun, positive, and "doesn't sweat the small stuff." If you enjoy... checking out new restaurants (esp BYOBS) making spontaneous trips spending time at the shore watching sports (at least mildly) being social with friends and family trying anything new wine working out traveling ...then we will probably have a lot of fun together and make a great match. Rather than being the single dude at 1 year old birthday parties, I would like a family of my own someday. Attraction is important to me. I think romance in a relationship is just as important as love, friendship and trust. Aside from what is listed above, I enjoy walking my pug (named Pinot), going to Flyers, Eagles, and Phillies games, collecting wine, heading to concerts,and coaching my high school varsity ice hockey team. I am extremely ambitious, and enjoy being challenged professionally. I work some crazy hours, but am always able to "leave work at the office." I am looking forward to meeting you!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a pug Named Pinot

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Brisbane Australia for 8 months and can't wait to return. Flyers season tickets so go to quite a few games. .Avalon, Stone Harbor, SIC. West Chester...for the restuarants. Philly, Phillies, and Eagles games. DC, NYC, Stockholm, SWE.


Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Favorite things

Flyers, Eagles, Phillies, UNC basketball, BYOBs, Collect Wine, Checking out different towns/restaurants, the Beach, Independent Movies, Audio Books, Steak, Cereal, and any show on AMC.

For fun

I enjoy going to Phillies, Flyers, and Eagles games. I coach a high school hockey team which keeps me busy too. Enjoy wine tasting, trying new restaurants, golfing and traveling. I try to get away every three months to relax and shut my phone off.

Last read

I recently read two nerdy business books titled Just Listen and Start with Why....nothing cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Financial Wealth Management/Consulting for small business owners.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference