Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Prosper, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Unable to come up with a clever line at the moment. Please check back later...

In his own words

Hey! I moved down here with my job a couple years ago from Seattle. I lived in Plano about 20 years ago, but hadn't really been back since. I love it down here so far. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and seeing new places! A little bit about myself... I've lived all over the country, but I consider myself a midwesterner at heart. I'm family-oriented, loyal, friendly, and easy-going. I love to play sports (hockey is my favorite), play guitar, hang out with friends or family, watch movies, listen to music, and play with my dog. I'm very laid back and love to crack jokes. I'm very genuine. What you see is what you get... I'm looking for a girl who is family-oriented, has a good sense of humor, and believes in God. She should be a genuine, caring person who is just easy to be around. If this describes you, hit me up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 6 year-old golden retriever named Magen. She's AWESOME!

Political views



University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Love listening to music. U2, Radiohead, Muse, Kings of Leon, Arcade Fire. They're all good. I also love to watch movies. And sitcoms are good. Chuck, Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends and family, especially my little nephew and niece. Watching movies, listening to music, playing and watching sports, and chilling by the pool are some of my favorite things to do. I also LOVE going to concerts.

Last read

I just finished with my MBA, so I haven't read a ton of "fun" stuff lately. Right now, I'm working my way through the New Testament.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in financial forecasting for a major retailer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I finished my MBA in December 2012, and hope to never again write a paper...