Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 30 miles of Playa del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all its not a wedding RING... The...

In his own words

First of all its not a wedding RING... The mirror flips the image. My ring is a birth stone and is on my right hand. Well I have been bouncing around the west coast the past year, SF, LA, Vancouver and now back to sunny LA, actually have been back for a few years now. Hopefully things will work out and I can stay for a while. I mean a long while... I like to do most things indoors and outdoors except dance to country music and wait in lines. Well it depends what I am in line for. I work as a digital artist and have a passion for what I do. However, sometimes I wonder how I enjoy sitting in front of a computer for so long. It would be nice to meet someone special with some of my same interests and to get to know. Looking to meet someone who likes to do a good mix of things... Just hanging home relaxing! and then relax some more... Dinner out or dinner at home Dinner delivered Movies Movies at Home Chill out in front of the boob tube! Drinks out at a cool dive bar, this is once in a while! Drinks out at a fun fancy dancy place, don't really do much! Spontaneous weekend trips, would love to do more of this! Checking out new things I haven't seen in while Checking out things you haven't seen in a while Vegas to camping in the deep woods or any other fun place! The beach, biking, hiking and camping and anything else that could be interesting! I love all animals too... miss my cat :( Will write more later but this is what I got for now...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling is good, wish i could see more of this crazy world. I have been to Ireland, Scotland and England. Also went to Jamaica for a lil vacation as well. Love weekend getaways!


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Lots of them... pizza, punk rock, hard rock, lobster, sinead oconnor, ireland temple bar, LA, pizza again, christopher walken, al picino, billy idol, generation x, the clash, gnr, motley crue, sushi, sea food, cable tv, a comfy bed, log cabins...

For fun

Well I love all kinds of food and can even cook somethings. Movies are great too, especially the scary ones. Not really into the club thing anymore but having a couple drinks at a local bar with friends is always a good time. I like Sports too!

Last read

not big on reading but i do want to read the new book on billy idol coming out the end of this year...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work long days, but usually have most nights and the whole weekend for play time! yay!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BFA in graphic design and a MFA in computer animation.