Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Got a great career, a good apartment, and happiness to spare... All that's missing is you.

In his own words

I'm a good natured guy with great sense of humor. I'm also an ambitious professional with a pretty solid career. I'm fairly well read, but also enjoy watching bad movies on purpose just for the fun of it. I love traveling and do quite a bit of it when I can find the time... both for work and pleasure. I'm a pretty decent cook and an excellent problem solver. I can fall into routines at times, but I'm at my best when I'm challenged and exploring new things. Basically, I'm looking to share all of these things with someone who connects with me. I want to learn some new things from someone out there that has something to share. I've been out of the relationship game for a bit now as I've been focusing on my career, but it would be awesome to meet a real person on here that I was attracted to; not only physically, but mentally and emotionally as well. If that makes me a hopeless romantic, so be it. With that said, if all the above fits you: lets go out for coffee, a drink, or even dinner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

When I'm out to dinner, I'm a carnivore. I really enjoy an amazing steak paired with a good wine. On the flipside, barbecue is definitely a favorite as well. I'm not going to say that it isn't dinner unless something had to die, but it doesn't hurt.

Favorite things

Somewhat of a dork. I've loved sci-fi since I was a kid and still read it. I'm not much of a shopping nut, but I do like my tech toys... and probably buy a few too many of them. As for what I do when it's raining... sometimes it's fun to just get wet

For fun

Generally you'll find me working away, but when I'm not I enjoy a good movie, some good drink, and time with friends. Sleep is also one of my favorite things. Other than that, just having a good time doing whatever I'm doing is key.

Last read

Just finished Game of Thrones. Just to prove I'm not a total geek though, my recent past reads have been The Last Lecture and The End of Faith.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a talented group of people in a pretty creative field. We can talk about it more when we get to know one another.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad's a European mutt and my mom's a mix of Polynesian... so I'm half exotic... hopefully in a good way.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I've recently settled on Deist after being a rationalist for too long. To be pretentious I'll quote Thomas Paine, "My own mind is my own church."
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Syracuse grad.