Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cruising28

30 year old woman | Bordentown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens...

In her own words

I am a Kindergarten teacher and about to finish my 7th year with this age group. I love working with kids and making a difference in their lives.The days at work are crazy and busy, but I wouldn't trade it. I have my own house and love having a place to call my own. I am very close with my entire family. I feel lucky I consider my brother and cousins to be some of my closest friends. We enjoy getting together at family events and traveling as much as we possibly can. I also have an incredible group of friends that have been there through thick and thin-I would do anything for them and consider them to be family as well. I am a huge sports fan and mainly follow football and baseball. I am a die hard fan of the Dallas Cowboys and the Philadelphia Phillies. Yes, I know it is a very weird combination! I love going to other stadiums to see both the Phillies and Cowboys play...I try to go to Dallas at least twice a year to see my Cowboys. I listen to all types of music, but prefer country. I like going to bars that you can actually talk to the person you're with-not much of a dancing/club person. It is always fun going out, but I also like the nights of staying in and watching a movie on the couch. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. As I said, I love traveling to see my favorite teams play. In addition to that, I enjoy going on cruises, road trips, and visiting family in South Carolina, Florida, and Colorado. I do not have any pets right now, but am really looking forward to getting a dog sometime in the near future.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel--Dallas (football games), caribbean, Alaska, Bahamas, Bermuda..There are still so many places that I would like to visit.

Favorite things

I listen to different types of music, but country is definitely my favorite. I like going to a couple concerts a year if I can. I do not like horror movies, but will go see anything else. Italian food is my favorite.

For fun

I love going to see as many Phillies and Cowboys games as possible. When I am not able to get to the games, I watch on tv. I like going out for a drink or two, but not big into the club/dancing/bar scene.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been teaching Kindergarten for 7 years. I absolutely love my job-it is always interesting and busy. The days tend to fly by!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference