Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Another New Year is upon us...

In her own words

I'm not barbie and I don't pretend to be. I'm me and I try to be the best me I can. I'm an average girl looking for something special. I'm not into playing games and not into trying to work something out with someone that has 'issues'. I'm looking for that close to perfect relationship. One where you are able to be yourself and not think twice. One thing I've learned from my past is that not everyone is perfect and sometimes you just don't realize what you have. Take time to appreciate what's right in front of you. The grass is not always greener on the other side. I'm looking for someone who is fun loving yet has a serious side. Someone who likes to be spontaneous, but yet has enough sense to know when the right time to be spontaneous is. Someone that appreciates the nice things in life --- not always having a big dollar value. There is so much in life that can be shared as a couple, and I want to experience as much of that as I can. Honesty, morals, and self respect are probably the biggest attributes I look for in a person I would like to get to know. I keep myself very busy. I spend a lot of time with one of my best buddies, my dog. I have a lot of home projects I try to tackle on my own. I feel I'm very energetic, yet love a night of relaxing. Enjoy meeting new people, on the most part. There are times I am just not in the mood to mingle. Love country music, family, and close friends. If any of this sounds good to you --- feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are 2 things I would love to do once in a serious relationship. One is to go to Alaska on a vacation and the second is to share Christmas Day with that special someone -- enjoying my family & his.

Favorite things

My favorite things include Mom's home cooking, the sound of a true laugh, tears of joy, the feel of a real hug, and a smile I can put on someone's face.

For fun

I like to think I enjoy a variety of activities in life: from walking in the woods w/ my dog to taking caribbean vacations to playing w/ my neices and nephews to hanging out at the local tavern having a beer & playing the jukebox.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mother is Italian and my Father was German/English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral