Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Every man dies, not every man really lives

In his own words

So a little about me..I love sports, talking, traveling(whether it's close by or somewhere exotic), trips to AC, a huge foodie and just hanging out. I can always appreciate a good heart to heart conversation and love to talk! I was born and raised in Brooklyn and have been here my entire life. I always wanted to see what it's like living in other places, I got a little bit of that experience away upstate at college, but I've always known this to be home. I'm third generation in my family, so I'm extremely Americanized and unfortunately with me, my family lost the generations of Chinese speaking children. I'm an obsessed New York Rangers fan with season tickets, so I spend most of the hockey season at MSG, and just became a Giants season ticket holder, so I'm excited for football season coming up! If you love going to see games, plus points for you! As far as work, I'm an operations manager at a small e-commerce fashion sunglasses company that is growing rapidly. My work day is great, although can be long at times, but has the comfort of being an internet work environment so I really do love my job. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys having conversations, can make me laugh, and if you're into sports and like to go to games, that's a huge plus, but not a deal breaker to me. Anyone that is into traveling, whether a short getaway here and there or an exotic vacation, is exactly like me. There really is so much to see everywhere and so little time to do it. I have no "ideal" date, whether it's a dinner and a movie, sitting on the couch at home and watching TV, going to a sporting event, going out to a bar. Other than that, feel free to message me I'm always open to meeting and talking to new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have a shiba inu that I love with all my heart!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Florida, Atlantic City, Las Vegas and Nassau


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

I love the New York Rangers, love all types of foods and most types of music, pop, rap, house, etc.

For fun

I love to go to MSG for Rangers games, watch movies, have an occasional trip to Atlantic City, go out to eat, and travel!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager at an e-commerce sunglasses site
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am NOT your typical asian guy, more like a twinkie, yellow on the outside and white on the inside!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Was raised as Lutheran, but not currently "practicing"..haven't been to church in a real long time, but hey I love Christmas
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a BS in Sport Management