Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
relax and put your feet up.

In his own words

I've read enough profiles to know that most people don't like drama. I agree! I get more than my fair share of excitement at work. Being an ER nurse, I've probably seen it all and nothing much phases me anymore. I carry that zen attitude into my personal life. I very rarely get angry, and it's tough to ruffle my feathers. I appreciate the simple pleasures in life, like a comfy mattress, great connections and lingering conversation. Patience is a strength, unless I'm waiting for food; that's something I don't enjoy. Otherwise I am flexible and compromising. I think that life is better when shared, and would like nothing more than a woman to share my experiences with, whether those are exciting or just the everyday stuff we all deal with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel though I don't get the opportunity as much as I'd like. Hawaii and Moab have been favorite places. I'd like to see Europe, Japan and New Zealand. Here at home I like Bruxie for waffles, Yellow Deli and Stone Brewery.

Favorite things

Life is better with hanging with my neighbors dog, favorite t-shirt and watching the Lakers. I enjoy silence sometimes and prefer places without crowds but make exceptions for sporting events.

For fun

I'm a fan of going to the gym, running, hanging at the dog park, basketball, reading car blogs, discovering great new places to eat, a few beers with the guys, researching vacation spots and spending time with nieces and nephews.

Last read

I'd rather talk movies and music. Top Gun and Stand by Me are favorites and for music I like Maxwell, 112, Boyz to Men and Nina Simone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Biology from UCLA and a Nursing degree from Mount Saint Mary's.