Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Just an old fashioned gal and her dog looking for some fun.........

In her own words

I'm a gal who isn't a social butterfly. With me anything moves slowly. I'm a loyal person who lives as honestly as I can and expects that from others. I'm not one to keep up with everyone else. I'm a quiet gal whose main companion is my Irish wolfhound. He's spoiled rotten, but i love him and he's a big part of my life. I wouldn't give him up for anything. Because of Finn, i'm learning how to show dogs in akc conformation events. I also have a 30lb. Siamese and Mainecoon mix. I enjoy reading, but don't watch tv. Not much of a movie fan either, but i have a few favorites old and new. I'd rather stay in than go out, you could say i'm not much of a people person. I enjoy going for walks, doesn't matter if it's just around the block or the middle of nowhere. I do not know how to drive, just never got the hang of it. I have a full time job that somedays i love and others i absolutely can't stand. I have a college degree i don't use, I went to culinary school so I'm a good cook, and a great baker. I'm a geek, a dork and a dweeb. I love to work with my hands, and to think not just outside the box but into the circle around the corner. I tend to hang out with the same small group of friends i went to high school with. My family is important to me. I bought a house a few years ago with my mom. I am addicted to coca-cola. My favorite holiday is halloween. I absolutely hate Valentines day. I collect vintage costume jewelry and wear it when i get the chance. Sometimes i think i was born in the wrong decade. I don't keep up with what's new, hot, or not. I'm pretty open about my music choices, but can't stand rap. I love flannel shirts, and have been known to snatch one from a guy. I'm a member of a Kennel club.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have two main companions, Finn my Wolfhound, and Rip, a mainecoon siamese mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can occaionally be found at a local restaurant on trivia night.

Last read

J.R. Ward's black dagger brotherhood series.'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of swedish descent mainly. Otherwise scottish and irish. Grace is still said in Swedish at mygrandparents house.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral