Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Maturity is when we stop demanding that life meet our demands and begin to meet the demands of life.

In her own words

My closest friends would probably describe me as loyal, fun, friendly, down-to-earth, and someone who laughs at almost everything. I highly value my relationships with the people in my life including family and close friends, and love to be around other people. Im pretty shy at first but can easily open up when I'm comfortable. I have a very high work ethic, and am always on the watch for furthering my career goals. I dont have all the answers to life's questions, but work very hard to find the things that make life better for myself and my family. I really enjoy doing things and rarely stay home doing nothing. I have a very busy life, but would like someone to enjoy life's adventures with. I'm pretty physically active as well, and have been doing kickboxing and recently took up running. Would love to watch the MMA fight at Buffalo Wild Wings! My ideal guy would be someone who is caring, down-to-earth, and responsible. Someone who puts others before himself and be able to carry a good conversation with. I would like to find someone who has a good head on their shoulders that knows the value of relationships and will be there for me when I need them, and vice versa. I believe the key to a good relationship is honesty and communication. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 15 year old Ragdoll Maincoon mix named Buddy and he is the most lovable cat EVER.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Long Island New York is my favorite place outside of Colorado. Absolutely LOVE the beach. Hiking in the mountains is my nearest favorite spot.


University of Phoenix–Denver Campus, Lone Tree, CO

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Bones, Dexter, Once Upon A Time, and The Glades Favorite Music: Pretty much anything except rap and country. I usually listen to Christian music. Favorite foods: Mexican, Italian, American...I really dont like Asian food.

For fun

Kickboxing is one of my favorite ways to work out. My weekdays are pretty crazy, so any down time to watch something on tv is nice. I love taking pictures anywhere and of everything. There is beauty everywhere, if you just look for it.

Last read

Quitter by Jon Acuff, and The news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I support the sales force and answer any and all questions regarding their job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did University of Phoenix online with a major in Finance, but haven't finished as life got in the way. I hope to go back to school soon to pursue a PhD in Psychology.