Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Minds are like parachutes, they only work if they're open.....

In his own words

I made a plan for this new year where I vowed to travel more and put myself in positions to meet new people and do new things. This is definitely something new for me. I'm just trying to enjoy my life while I make some more moments along the way. I wouldn’t mind finding someone who's up for the adventure, since you need a witness or else it didn't happen! So far, my life has been pretty eventful and I’m hoping to meet someone who has story too and is willing to tell it with some passion. ME: -family-oriented (they’re everything to me) -chivalrous (I know what side of the sidewalk to walk on) -social (you won’t need to babysit me if we go to a function together) -single (should be a given) -responsible (I pay my bills on time) -employed (I don’t need your money) -foodie (I eat EVERYTHING) -active (so I can eat EVERYTHING) -traveler (I go somewhere new every year) -goofy (I’m a dork) -fat kid (did I mention I eat everything) -drama-free (ain’t nobody got time for that) -adventurous (I want to base jump before I die) -sarcastic (it’s not that bad) YOU: -be yourself - It's all about chemistry, so if you could make me laugh, that'll go much further than how pretty you look on my arm. I don't know what this thing has to offer, but if I meet some really awesome people along the way, it'll be worth it. I'm all about meeting people and experiencing new things, so if you're good company and have some time to spare, what do you want to do

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

If I stay local, I enjoy Craft and Commerce, Balboa Park, Open Mics, The Living Room, Tacos El Gordo and the beach. Some places other than SD I loved were Panama, Ecuador, Barcelona and Rome. I'm up for new additions, so I'll take your suggestions.


Southwestern College, Chula Vista, CA

Favorite things

I like conversation with ease, laughing until my cheeks hurt, snowfall while I’m snowboarding, travelling, spoken word poetry, my family and friends, the farmers market, the feeling after a good work out, groupons, an adrenaline rush and ALL FOOD!!!

For fun

I try to have fun as much as possible since free time is so scarce. I love going out and trying a new restaurant just about as much as I like staying in and redboxing it. The people I'm with are more important than what I'm actually doing right then.

Last read

Your mind..... or was it your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm just a guy who happens to look like this
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to religion. I just haven't found one that was for me completely. I believe there's truth to a lot of religions and lifestyles, so that's why it's tough for me to dedicate myself to just one. I'm all ears though.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference