Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've often wondered what kind of self-summary...

In his own words

I've often wondered what kind of self-summary I'd post if I ever I joined Match-- unfortunately I'm currently exhausted from expending such wit in crafting my headline/title. but briefly: Things I like: Family: the anchor around which all other thing pale in comparison. Traveling: when the simulation-o-meter is at full throttle, contemplating mundane things like bathroom signs, eye-contact etiquette, handshake-vs-cheek-kiss, and the local drink. Music: sometimes I wonder whether I've designed my playlists just to congratulate myself on how eclectic they are. Season: fall, the most poignant. Nostalgia: not that life continually gets wore, far from it, but, hell, those were the days. Sarcasm- stinging wit is a dying art. Things I dislike: Bad manners: If you're rude to waitstaff, you're most likely not worth anyone's time. Popped collars- If you're one of those girls who think that this is okay if "a guy can pull it off", you're part of the problem. Pretentious conversation-fillers like : "as it were", "essentially", "so to speak", "per se" and other phrases that make you sound like you're trying to talk all smart-like. Complacency.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

and DogFish Pale Ale

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Based on what I've seen, this is the part where people brag via long lists of how many places they've visited in attempts to seem wordly. Without indulging that temptation, I've seen a good deal of this spinning rock and want to see more.

Favorite things

TV- Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, 30 Rock, The Office, Arrested Development Music- The Beatles, The White Stripes, Bob Dylan, Old-School rap, The Strokes, Beck, Oasis, The Hives, Silvio Rodriguez, The Black Keys, Blur, Gorillaz, LCD

Last read

I dont really read for fun. I suppose that makes me ignorant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a plastic surgeon, opening up a new practice in the greater Philly area in a few months. I do all sorts of things, not just cosmetics. And most definitely I am not like the ridiculous exaggerations you see on TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian-american. In my opinion this should have its own category.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a Christmas-Easter Catholic who no longer attends mass at Christmas nor Easter.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I'm all edumacated.