Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A good life is a shared life.

In her own words

People close to me will tell you that I am kind of a dichotomy....I love Metallica but I also have a closet full of designer shoes. I have an annual subscription to People Mag but I also read psychology textbooks...I can argue with just about anyone over just about anything...but I usually don't. I am addicted to American politics, opinions and social commentary because it is all so entertaining. For some strange reason, I am an Anglophile and love all things British, although I have never been there. I am originally from Houston and have lived all over the country. I never thought I would miss my home town but I ended up coming back to Texas a few years ago and am ready to put down some roots. The last few years have been a bit of a struggle and it has taken me a while to settle back into being a "southerner." I am very independent and have worked hard to be where I am in my career. I would like to share the rest of my journey with someone sweet, courageous and maybe a little wild (PLEASE no motorcycles - I am way too small for those things.) I love my family, my friends, good food, travel and being peaceful. I am just looking for someone to have fun with and hang out.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had 2 dogs for almost 15 years that I recently lost. I volunteer with the SPCA and foster dogs when I can.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out new cities - even small little towns. I also love to go to science museums, serene parks and anywhere where I can see animals or nature. Also love the water! Beaches and lakes.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music: classic rock, hair bands, punk, heavy metal, folk, rap, alternative, NO pop country! Fav Movies: Godfather II Goodfellas Fav Food: Some type of Asian

For fun

I read a lot and cook whenever I can. I like to hang out with friends and family over long dinners. Happy hours are always fun and I travel a lot on the weekends to visit people. I love movies and am a music freak (I am a rocker at heart!)

Last read

I am usually reading a few things at one time - I usually have a trashy mag, non-fiction book and fiction story going at once. Favorite authors are John Irving and Barbara Kingsolver. I also read dorky things like the history of the Federal Bank.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in National Sales for a Television station
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and my family is Catholic but I am not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference