Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Slow start request

In his own words

Hi. It's been a while since I've thought about any type of romantic relationship. I'm trying to improve my life mentally, physically and emotionally. My thoughts that being in a healthy relationship would help emotionally. It hasn't been was for me to establish a deep relationship with others and would like to give it a fair try, that being said I'd like things to go slow, maybe painfully slow. I have a degree in computer science and work in the field professionally. I like to work hard and I often take my work home with me. Even though I have a full time job, I seek out contract work on the side. Working so much serves a per pose to me and hopefully lead to reaching my professional goals. I'm taking a early childhood class class at a community college to determine if it's something I'll want steer my career. I start running again this year and looking to run a half marathon after the winter. I enjoyed soccer when I was younger and often wonder if I can start it up again. I'd like to find some sort of social activity that helps me keep healthy. As I've mentioned before, I spend a lot of time behind some sort of computer (or tablet). I never get bored, there is just too much internet to get bored! Even though I don't have cable, I mange to watch a ton of shows: breaking bad, true blood, weeds, dexter, alphas, community, parks and rec, south park, mad men and a handful of others. I listen to a ton of podcasts when working: young turks, mike Mallory, Rachel maddow, most of the stuff you should know, Engadget, risk, what what don't tell me and others. The kindle is new for me this year and the first books I'm working on are the game of throne series (reading them before watching the show). Next will probably the dark tower series which I love reading over and over. I don't get to travel much but I recently discovered Vegas.....its about the food and drinks for me. Other cities of interest are New York and Los Angeles and I've lived in one and visited the other. Other cities I'd like to visit for the first time is Chicago (go bears!)....maybe that it for the US. Any Asian cities would be nice but a dream/goal for now. Was fun writing this at 4 in the morning. Take care.

His interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference