Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

crossroadswb

48 year old man | Wrightsville Beach, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 120 miles of Wilmington, NC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIFE IS TO SHORT NOT TO TAKE CHANCES

In his own words

DISCLAIMER" Please!! ...if you are talking to 20 other guys, are on anti depresants, still living with your ex boyfriend, dont have a job"...unless you have a trust fund that is !!! :)" , have a restraining order against you, all your pictures are taken from a motel room ...laughing :) , smoke, if the bar tender already knows what you drink, if your "One" Picture is a (Glamor Shot, Blurry, @ the other end of a football field) to funny !! or You have a Life time Subscription with Match ..Laughing......Please just pass me by...THANKS I am a single, secure man, financially and emotionally and I know who I am and what I want in my life. I am waiting patiently for the girl of my Dreams. The most important thing is that I honor God with everything I do. I get up every day and pray to God that today someone might see a small piece of Christ through me. I have spent just about my whole life chasing things that would never make a man Truly happy. I woke up about four years ago and realized that what I was looking for was a relationship, one that would not let you down, one that would be there in the good time and the bad, one that would help you mature as a man, a relationship that you could count on no matter what....I found that in Christ. I would like to get to know a woman that I can walk with and build a similar type relationship with. I believe in honesty, Integrity and doing the right moral thing one day at a time, one person at a time. I appreciate life and all it has to offer, the good and the bad. "Perseverance creates character." I am financially secure and have some of the greatest friends in the world. I have found that things that happen to easily tend not to last. God has blessed me in so many ways it’s unbelievable. I feel that there is some one really special saved for me and I am willing to wait on His blessing. If you think that there might be chemistry between us...feel free to say Hello I am waiting for the real deal, a woman that knows what she wants in life, Honesty, integrity and a woman with morals that is not scared to take a chance when she meets the right man. I love to surf, take the boat all the time, really enjoy weekend get aways, I am an excelent cook, love grilling out and having friends over. I don't tend to beat around the truth, if you want to know, just ask but don't ask if you aren't ready for the truth. All I ask is to be honest and don’t play games, my life is full of enough surprises each day with out a stranger adding to the fun. Thanks for reading this. God Bless and good luck in your pursuit of happiness...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I like pets,but im away from the house for 24 hours at a time with my job...so its not fare to the animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, out on the boat and at my houes...lol

College

Coastal Carolina Community College, Jacksonville, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking on the grill, investing in the younger kids, the beach, boating, surfing, working in the yard and just relaxing in the hammock after I pry myself out of the Hot Tub :)

For fun

I love any thing around the water, surfing, boating, snorkling, paddle boarding, riding bikes at the beach, traveling,cooking,and just being at home enjoying my house.

Last read

Bible and alot of books that help me in becoming a better man of God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a small business owner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral