Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Anthem, AZ, USA | Seeking women 46-59 within 25 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Just Hi

In his own words

A little sarcasm now and then, likes to laugh life's to short not to. I’m a kid at heart… I am 5, 10 173 lbs, my eyes are green/blue, when their not blood shot from work, my hair is blonde, Lt. Brown and grey little bit of everything going on there! Looking for the final chapter best friend, lover, the person I want to travel and love with forever. I’m not looking to play games. Like day trip being outdoors, rent an RV for the weekend, Vegas, Disney, travel to the Caribbean, cruises or wherever we feel a calling for. My main passion after travel is music I play and collect guitars, concerts are something I go to as often as I can. I also collect art and Rum from the various islands in the Caribbean. Love going out, love staying home cooking and hanging on the couch… Successful, engineer, employed, no addictions, no serious meds, no criminal past,and I'm a Vet. I SCUBA dive, play guitar, cook, going out for or making a perfect rib eye... Going to be a granddad in the fall! Taken me a while to get used to that idea! My children are in their mid 20's You: Sane, Sexy, Sweet, serious, very down to earth and wants to have fun and build a life together. You also have a Photo posted! A recent One would be nice, what you used to look like really doesn't count. No picture no response Sorry about the tone of this one, I'm sure a lot of you ladies agree... What I have learned from dating, if you’re a vegetarian, on some serious medications, overdo drinking, getting professional help, or should be or are into organized religions were probably not a good match. If you are interested please wink or something to get my attention, I used to think winks were lame but have changed my mind as I don’t see a need to waste anyone’s time if you’re not interested. Pictures are recent to 2 years old my age is correct... Thanks and good luck

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Not so much cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It’s not where, it’s who you are with!

Favorite things

Being healthy and alive. Rock and the Blues are my favorite music.

For fun

It Arizona everything... Vegas, Concerts, movies... working on the house, it’s a work in progress I’m pretty much up for anything I play guitar, SCUBA, travel, Warm tropical places I haven’t been to yet...

Last read

Engineering stuff,,,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT/Engineering, Management
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
German, Polish and a few others, from Chicago
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't do church anymore, God and I have an agreement...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
IT / Engineering