Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

crossfitsteve

35 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would say I'm an easy going guy that knows...

In his own words

I would say I'm an easy going guy that knows what I want out of life and a relationship. Looks are the sparks that ignite a relationship, but personality, character and intelligence are the fuel that keep it growing. I'm here looking for someone to start a family with and grow old together. About me: I enjoy staying active and eating healthy. I don't do both 24/7 because you have to relax, enjoy life and every once and awhile enjoy some desserts, haha. I also enjoy the beach, playing and watching sports, movies, cooking, and having fun with my two dogs. I enjoy traveling as well, wether it be something planned and big, or small and spur of the moment. I also enjoy reading, and believe you should always keep your mind active and be conscious. About you: I'm looking for someone who can become my best friend and significant other. She has to have the same basic morals and values as me, but not everything has to be exactly the same. She has to have a great personality and smile. She has to be smart and quick witted; someone to keep me on my toes, haha. Last but not least, she can't smoke or have kids. If this is you, I would love to chat.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling especially anyplace that has a beach. I also enjoy playing in the snow, but I would never want to live somewhere cold.

Favorite things

Flying, sports, CrossFit, cooking, vacations, music, movies, reading, playing with my dogs.

For fun

In my free time I Crossfit, which is a great workout. I also like to play sports and do a variety of outdoor activities. I have two dogs, so I also enjoy spending time with them. Relaxing at home, or going out to a movie or dinner is fun as well.

Last read

I've been reading Ayn Rand and Nathaniel Branden books recently. If you have never read The Fountainhead or Atlas Shrugged, you should put them atop your reading list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I fly helicopters for the Navy. I get paid for doing something that I truly enjoy doing. I also own a CrossFit gym, and once I get out of the Navy I plan to run it full time and help people feel better and look better in life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe there is an all knowing presence out there because it can't be proven scientifically, although my mind is always open to counter arguments. Everyone can have their own beliefs as long as they don't physically force them on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree