Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Gainesville, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I learned that it is the weak who are cruel, and that gentleness is to be expected only from the strong.

In her own words

I'm an active girl looking for a guy that enjoys the outdoors. I'm close with my family and all about tradition. I grew up in South Florida and miss the beach! I moved to Jacksonville in April for my job and looking to meet people near the area. I'm career driven and always looking for the next best thing professionally. I'm easy going and attracted to a guy that is assertive in decision making but knows when to go with the flow. I would like to think that chivalry isn't dead and looking for a gentleman. I am independent and living a pretty great life. I need someone who doesn't mind my busy schedule and willing to combine his social life with mine. It is important to me to have someone that supports my career success and fitness goals. Also, it's important to find a guy that speaks his mind, that I can trust, has a great sense of humor, and feels comfortable in his own skin. I'm ready to share my experiences with someone in addition to learning and experiencing the life of someone I care about. I'm ready to start the next chapter. I'm looking for someone to get to know and it wouldn't be terrible if it lead to something more :) Although you can find me in gym clothes when I'm not working, I do appreciate good style. I dress to impress and would like for my guy to appreciate that. Weaknesses are sweets, jewelry and a cheesy chick flick. Strengths are personality, family, and having fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Keys, New York, would love to travel out west. I haven't made it there yet! I enjoy going to wine tastings. Although, you can never go wrong with a cozy night at home...


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Laughter, massages, hoodies, scented candles, thoughtful notes, the feeling after a long hard workout has been accomplished, dark chocolate!

For fun

Love attending any sporting event. Live music. I'm involved in a lot of races: marathons and triathlons. I attend several country concerts a year. Favorite weekend spot is the beach! Spending time with my family (they're my rock)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (yes I loved it too!), Raving Fans-I'm always looking to improve my skills as a manager



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I spend a lot of time at work. Looking to climb the professional ladder. I'm a facility manager for O2B Kids! ( managing 300 students and 70 employees. Highly stimulated working environment, but I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Practicing Catholic. I attend church when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Human Resources from UF