Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 25 miles of Sacramento, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
what should I put here?

In his own words

Back in the bay area after being in NYC for the last 1.5yrs. Excited to be back in such a beautiful area with my friends. In the summer of 2007, I hit the old, cliche of the two roads diverged, and I went with my gut (that was scared shitless, or at least sleepless, yeah, I was still regular during this) to leap out of the known, and comfortable, albeit stale life that I had going on the east coast and to put all my belongings in the backseat of my car, point it westward and drive. No destination other than enjoyment and maybe on a deeper level, trying to sort through my life up to that point and find a place where I could begin anew, hopefully with some sort of renewed drive or purpose. That led me to Santa Cruz, a new job, all new friends, and coming out. I was there for several years, enjoying my new life, owning a scooter, reading classic literature I skipped stupidly in high school, understanding other viewpoints on religion and atheism, throwing amazing house parties, trying to surf, hiking and camping in Big Sur and falling in live with bonfires on the beach and a firepit in my backyard. But Santa Cruz grew quiet and I took a job transfer to go to NYC and try out city life for the first time. Was hard, but fun too, but I miss my friends and I'm coming back to the Bay Area. This time closer to San Francisco. I'm looking for a guy who shares many of my own interests, as well as someone who is passionate about all sorts of things that's might not have in common. If you enjoy the arts, and like to read stuff like "On the Road" and have late into the night conversations about experiencing life and what we should give up do to so, or "infinite jest" and talk about how we become enraptured in something good or bad that drives and motivate us, then I'm going to love those conversations. If you want to leave on Friday evenings at the drop of a hat to drive up the coast and camp out and hike and sit quietly around a fire and drink wine then get in touch with me. Love that stuff. There's other stuff, but that's a good start...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, West Village, Williamsburg

Favorite things

A quiet Friday night with friends, cooking in, having a glass of wine and relaxing after a long week. Saturday morning coffee after a morning run with no where to run off to afterwards.

For fun

I really enjoy still taking in all that the city has to offer, from just walking around new neighborhoods and trying new restaurants, to Broadway, and running around Central Park, working out in the gym, skiing, camping, hiking, running, and reading

Last read

The Story of Edgar Sawtelle; Under the Banner of Heaven, The Road, East of Eden, Farewell to Arms, Into Thin Air



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just applied for grad school to go back and get my Master's in Education so that maybe one day I can be a teacher. That's the dream.