Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Looking for the next adventure (and someone to share it with)! I've been to 5 of 7 continents, and I will get to Antarctica, believe me.

In her own words

I hate being bored, so I'm looking for someone who is intellectually stimulating and has a lot of interests. It would be great (obviously) if we shared common interests, but I'm always looking to learn about something new.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats. They were rescued from a factory in LA. They are my little spots of sunshine. But I also love dogs--one day I will have some of my own.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived in Dallas in 12 years, so the local list is a little on the blank side. I love to travel. I think my favorite place I've been in the last few years is Morocco. It's a wonderful place.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Travel, definitely. At many times, my life revolves around food: eating it, making it, growing it. I'm not so good at the latter, but I'm pretty awesome at the first two!

For fun

Music, art, movies, TV, reading, gardening, DIY projects...too many things to list here.

Last read

I read a mix of fiction and non. I'm taking a breather from the Goldfinch at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a criminal defense attorney. It's a tough job, but I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Episcopalian, but I am not religious. I probably wouldn't get along with someone who is serious about their faith unless they're willing to endure my sense of humor. But I totally respect people's beliefs.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a JD, and sometimes I toy with the idea of getting another graduate degree. I love to learn, but I don't know whether I have another degree in me...