Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I kiss better than I cook... doesn't mean I can't cook

In her own words

I come from a very humble background. My parents immigrated to this country with 4 kids, including myself, some suitcases, no jobs, didn't speak the language and taught me all I know about work ethic, integrity, pride and determination. Becoming a US citizen was one of the most prideful moments of my life. I have worked very hard to get where I am and am very proud of my successes and accomplishments. I speak 3 languages and can roll with anyone or any situation. I am a registered nurse with a business degree which has led me to the administrative side of medical care. I run every aspect of a very successful and busy cardiovascular practice. However, without a doubt, my greatest and most proud accomplishments are my two awesome little boys. No matter how hard or long the day has been, they can always bring a smile to my face. Although, some may consider me a work-a- holic, I look forward to my play time. I have a wonderful group of friends who I love to adventure with. I am incredibly social. Laughing, good conversation, a great meal, and a glass of wine with a friend or friends is the perfect way to spend an evening. I have many male friends and often would much rather hang with the boys than deal with typical girl drama. I love sports and you can often find my TV tuned into Sports Center. I am a total foodie, love to experiment with both cooking and eating and die for a great meal. I joke that the reason I work out so much is so I can eat and drink more. Although there is some truth to that, I actually really enjoy going for a long run along the river trail. I am definitely not high maintenance, but do take good care of myself, both physically and mentally. I love traveling, although between a very full time job and being a mom, my travels are much less than I would like. I do make time for my girls' trips. I absolutely love Cabo and love to stay in nice hotels or resorts, but along the way there, nothing better than knocking down a couple of Coronas to wash down the road side freshly made burritos. I have made my way to Amsterdam, which is another one of my absolute favorite cities. My homeland, the Azores island are absolutely beautiful, full of culture with the best people and a raw, natural beauty that's not easy to find. In our good ol' US of A, New Orleans is my favorite City with NYC a close second. But if I could live anywhere, San Diego has my heart. In any relationship, I do think, it is important to stay true to who you are, learn to enjoy time alone with yourself, and give your partner the time they need to do the same. I am quick witted, laugh often, and love bantering with someone who is as well. Although, I am a social moderate, I am a fiscal and political conservative. I love keeping up on politics and current events, (no, not the Kardashian weddings kind), and enjoy good discussions regarding what is happening in the world. Smart men do it for me! I do have one particular weakness, men in suits. I don't need a suit all the time, but a man in a suit always makes me look twice! In a nutshell, I lead a very full life, I am surrounded by great family and friends, and a great career. You should have a very full and balanced life too. I want to enhance someone's life, not necessarily to be the center of it. You can never have too many good people in your life. It would be nice however, to have someone in your life to share your accomplishments or failures, talk about your day with, enjoy a glass of wine, cook a meal together, plan an occasional get away, or just enjoy a good laugh. As they say, Que sera, sera. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little terrier mix named Dash. My kids and I rescued him from Pets without Partners. He has stolen our hearts

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo, San Diego, New York, Terceira, Any place with a great view and a good bottle of wine.

Favorite things

Family and friends of course, perfectly chilled Chardonnay, Medium rare filet, chocolate, clean sheets, good coffee, airports, laughing til it feels like you did abs, great conversation.

For fun

I am incredibly social. I have wonderful friends who I love to travel with, laugh with, eat with, drink with, and play with.

Last read

Your profile! I read articles from medical journals all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse now on the administrative side of things. I run a very successful cardiovascular practice. I tend to work a lot but absolutely love my job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the Azores Islands off the Coast of Portugal. Portuguese is my first language and my culture continues to be very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference