Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

Im a pretty simple guy just looking for someone special to spend some time with and maybe start a wonderful, fulfilling relationship. In my current line of work its very hard to meet new people and the endless barrage of blind dates set up by my friends (who mean well) has turned dating into a disaster. I have a very dual personality (which figures considering Im a Gemini born on the cusp of Cancer). I can be spontaneous and adventurous while at the same time can be very laid back and enjoy a well planned out date. My friends would describe me as loyal, have a sarcastic sense of humor and maybe at times a little blunt. I enjoy most hanging out with my friends either drinking or watching sports (especially USC football, FIGHT ON!). I also love watching movies, and doing active things like hiking, running, playing sports or just exploring. I am a very motivated (goal driven) person who tends to work my butt off to achieve what I want. Currently I am teaching kids Karate and I not only love it but feel very accomplished from it. I also train people in personal fitness. Fitness is a major part of my life and Im hoping to find someone who also shares that same goal (you dont have to run triathlons monthly but you cant be eating fast food every week either.) Im hoping to find success on this internet dating scene as a few of my friends have not only made relationships but a few of them have even found their life partners from it. If anything Im hoping this will be better than blind dating lol.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A basenji (barkless dog from Africa) named Odie who is amazing!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Japan, London, Amsterdam, Italy.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Ferris Buellers Day Off Favorite Tv Show: Arrested Dev Favorite Comic character: Charlie Brown (Got to sympathize with a guy who cant kick a football, suffers from balding at the age of ten and whose dog is more popular than he is)

For fun

Multiple things...movies, watch football games (especially SC football and Dallas Cowboys!), lots of outdoor things like running, hiking, camping. I also love hanging out with my friends drinking, laughing and just enjoying out company.

Last read

Game of Thrones...amazing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree