Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So a guy walks into a bar. . .

In his own words

I'm a lighthearted guy who likes to make sure everyone is having a good time. My friends would say that I'm that nice guy that every one knows and always look for the good in people. I am a fairly laid back guy and spend most of my time hanging out with friends, playing video games, watching TV/movies, or trying to motivate myself to work out. I get into a habit of working out for about a month but then I think I can take a day or two off and it ends up being the end of that stint, but I always go back. In the winter I love snowboarding. It is probably one of my favorite things of all time. I am always up for an adventure though. Some of the things I want to accomplish are doing the Tough Mudder next year, go skydiving and take a trip to Las Vegas and I am always looking for more. As far as work goes, I'm currently on a career path of being an actuary and periodically taking tests to accomplish that. I'm looking for someone to laugh with and that can take my sarcasm and throw it right back at me. My humor spawns mostly from Family Guy and randomness from the internet. My Ideal guy would be up for going out or doing something sporadic every once in a while, but also be content on staying in and cuddling up to watch a movie. I am more of a masculine guy and generally prefer the same. However, with all of this, nothing is set in stone, so if you read something you like, why not take a shot?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Braveheart, Inception, Zoolander; Shows: Dexter, Psych, Family Guy, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, White Collar: Food: Italian and Mexican

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, playing video games, attempting to get myself into a routine to work out, Snowboarding, bar poker, and poker night with friends.

Last read

The Hunger Games Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
St. John's University