Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning how to dance in the rain.

In her own words

So I’d like to start out by saying that I am not very good at writing things like this, especially about myself, but here it goes… I am a very driven person and am looking for someone who is also driven. I have always been an overachiever in life, however over the past year or so I have learned to slow down, relax and enjoy all of the things life has to offer. I know…it sounds clich?, but these things always do :) I have a big heart and love to help out my family and friends when I can because everyone needs a little help in life. Family and friends are such an important part of my life and I truly do not know what I would do without them. I am a huge animal lover! I currently have one dog, Cali, who is VERY special to me! I also have two sugar gliders…I recommend looking them up if you have never heard of them…or feel free to ask me about them :) I once thought about becoming a veterinarian, but after volunteering at a local vet I realized that it took a very special person to make those difficult decisions that come with the career. As far as what I am looking for in a guy, I am fairly open to getting to know new people, so I don’t want to be too prescriptive. There are however a few must-haves…one being he must like or love animals. I’d also love to meet someone who also knows how to have fun and enjoy life…it is so important to know how to enjoy life so that you can truly be happy. There is of course only so much I can say here…message me if you would like to find out more! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Sheltie (Shetland Sheepdog) Cali who is very special to me. I also own two sugar gliders which are always an interesting conversation starter.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved to a trendy area in NKY so I am looking forward to experiencing the neighborhood and night life. As far as travel goes, I have been to Playa Del Carmen, Mexico three times in the past three years and love the area and beaches!

Favorite things

Music - my favorite band is Linkin Park TV Show - it depends, right now it is So You Think You Can Dance Food - I love Cincinnati Chili! I grew up near a NKY favorite, Dixie Chili, but also like Skyline and GoldStar

For fun

I love mixing it (love the Omnimax and new exhibits), movies, going to a park with my dog, Reds game (never been to a Bengals game, but would love to go) general I just love to hang out with good people.

Last read

Don't was a Nicholas Sparks book, The Lucky One. I read it on the flight to and from Mexico a few months back. I also read Racing in the Rain which was a wonderful book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a project manager for a small agency that specializes in new product communication.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference